« $9.99 price point for iPhone Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars | Main

20 January 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Another excellent presentation, Mr Dredge. Sorry I missed MGF, but have passed this onto a lot of interested people around the games world with two thumbs up...

موقع ممتاز جدا يوجد به ما تتمناه

Thank you very much!
http://rapidqueen.com

Your presentation was so cool, I downloaded every single one since I saw this video.

The man who has made up his mind to win will never say "impossible ".Do you think so?

I am looking forward to a lot of the multiplayer games coming out for the iPhone, especially the turn based strategy games which you can play with your mates!

I agree with you. Here we know that our life have to have new thought, new type. New details can provide new really feel and new expertise to us. Just like your blog, it take me to some new state. It is so wonderful that I can not leave.

I have been watching at some where that peace always a win win choice.

蜡笔小新最最崇拜动感超人,我也非常喜欢动感超人。
By 动感超人


This article simply ROCKS ! That was a great read for me. I simple agree on every word written, keep it up with all the good work.. You have got my Thumbs UP !!! Thank you so much.

The game is available these the days that are some what different than the original the version. This is a good thing as more options are the available along with different kinds of challenges the which makes these Tetris games different and even the more exciting.

Nice post!!I loved this weeks show! but...how do you guys make your money since technically you don't have a job?

Many of great games gone viral and built cult following of there online players addicted to free games. Before get started you need to have latest version of flash installed on your computer to enjoy these fun online games if you don't already have flash then you download it free from adobe.

hey, i find some apple iPhone information that i've been lookin for.
thx man.
simply powefull site you have. i like your posts

All iPad | iPod

He has made his weapons his gods.
When his weapons win he is defeated himself. O(∩_∩)O~

i think none of us will be able to guess just how far 3d touch gaming will change in the coming years.

Technology of the Iphone games is rapidly evolving but for some reason I think the Samsung GalaxyS still is better.

Wow, cooler Artikel. Ob ich den wohl zusammen fassen darf und kurz auf http://www.kurz-informiert.de posten kann?

I did enjoy this interesting review with this mobile game presentation. Thanks so much for this updates.

Heii.. I have been watching at some where that peace always a win win choice.Best regards :D

For me the best mobile phone is iphone. By the way who's playing world of magic in iphone? it is RPG with 3 characters. You will enjoy it guys.

Good games.. I actualy tried few from your tips..
The best game for my free apple iphone 4 is Dead space.. If you did not play it..you should.

Forums are important endeavor to know other people's insights about iPhones. This is a great opportunity also to share some valuable knowledge. Exchanging ideas basically enhances our ideas about a topic. This also a good source of a developing new and useful apps about iPhones.

Heii,this article simply ROCKS ! That was a great read for me. I simple agree on every word written, keep it up with all the good work.. You have got my Thumbs UP !!! Thanks

lol great information

The comments to this entry are closed.

About the Bulletin

  • The iPhone Games Bulletin is a daily email rounding up the latest news, rumours and research around iPhone gaming.

    It's for developers, publishers, service providers and anyone else with an interest in the iPhone games market.

    The Bulletin is free to subscribe to, and funded by advertising and sponsorship.

    Interested? Read a sample issue, or sign up for a subscription.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter
    My Photo

    Who writes it?

    • Stuart Dredge is a UK-based journalist and blogger who's been covering the mobile games industry since 2002. He's written for publications and sites including Pocket Gamer, Mobile Games Analyst, New Media Age, T3, Mobile Choice and Mobile Media.

    Networking

    Analytics